Reviews

*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from SH | Source: Zocdoc |
The doctor was very informative and helpful. We selected her as one of the doctors. Very happy with the results as well as the follow up visits.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Danielle D. | Source: Zocdoc |
Love going to this office. Super Clean, and there is NEVER a wait. Normally when you make an appointment, the doctor is waiting for you, no other patients in the office at that time. Very personable and remembers you each time you go there.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brooklynne maier |
Dr. A and her staff are absolutely AMAZING! I went in for a consult and Dr. A was very informative and answered all my questions. Once I had my surgery, she was there for me if I had any questions/concerns about my healing. She made me feel like I was her only patient. I am now past my one month and she continues to be available to me. I could go on and on about how incredible this office is. Most important, my surgery was amazing, my results are amazing and if I decide to get anything else done, I will be going back to Dr. A!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Margot |
Dr. Azharian took the time to answer all my questions, making sure I was a good candidate for surgery. She helped me pick out the right size for my breast implants. I love the results! If you're looking for a plastic surgeon who's professional and more importantly, detail oriented, go see Dr. Azharian!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lillianie Millan |
Simply Magnificent! Dr. Azharian is by far the best plastic surgeon in Florida! After visiting serveral doctors in my area, I decided to go with Dr. Azharian because she is so confident and knowledable on what she does, you will feel safe and positive with her work... I will highly recommend Magnolia plastic surgery center!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A. Ximena |
I love this place, starting from the reception, Kelly gives you the best customer services and answer all questions and concerns. The doctor is amazing, very professional and she tells you with an honest answer if you really need the surgery. Thank you all

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Idioticboy |
Super detailed and caring. Excellent plastic surgeon :)

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy Forinash |
Dr Azharian is a fantastic Dr, she takes the time that most Dr's will not take and explains everything and is not in a hurry to get out of the room.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Stefania C. Tampa, FL |
Just had liposuction on my tummy by Dr. Azharian. It was the best thing I have ever done. I've been wanting to do it for very long time but I let fear stop me from doing it. The procedure was much easier than I expected, Dr Azharian did a great job making feel comfortable and relaxed. She's very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Two days after surgery I was already feeling good and ready to go out. I'm so happy I decided to do this, it completely changed the way i feel about my body. I would totally recommend Dr Azharian to anybody who s ready for a better body!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Wesley cha | Source: Health Grades | May 16, 2018
Awesome Doctor...

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carrie murphy |
Love this place and the Doctor is awesome.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Margot | Source: Health Grades | April 13, 2018
I'd recommend Dr. Azharian to anyone who wants Botox done! From the moment I walked in the office, it was a great experience. Dr. Azharian explained the procedure, took the time to answer all of my questions, and the treatment wasn't even as painful as I thought it would be. I highly recommend Dr. Azharian!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alizia Blanco | March 22, 2018
Excellent! Me encantó mi visita. Ellos son muy profesionales, la doctora explica muy bien tus necesidades. Tienen una Señorita Asistente que habla español y es perfecta para nosotras las Latinas en sentirnos más en confianza. Claro que regresaré!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Victoria Rosa |
As a weightloss patient, it was very important to find a surgeon that understood my journey, was realistic with me, and made me feel comfortable. After many consultations with male surgeons, I knew I needed a female surgeon. I did not have a vision of what to expect since I had loose skin for so long and Dr. Azahrian assured me that I would be happy with the results and that it would make me more confident. Dr. Azahrian and her staff have been amazing. At 5 weeks post tummy tuck, I am happy with the results thus far and appreciate the level of communication I have recieved from the entire office staff during this process. I know I made the right choice!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from YP | Source: Zocdoc |
This was the first time a doctor took her time to give me a honest answer to all of my Questions. She provides genuine care and impeccable bedside manners I am truly happy with results and Dr Azharian is a great doctor. She really cares...

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from CJ | Source: Zocdoc |
Dr. Azharian is very knowledgeable and gives personable. She helps you understand the procedures and options. She has been a wonderful to have a physician for my breast reconstruction. I would personally recommend Dr. Azharian to my friends & family for their plastic surgery needs.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from JB | Source: Zocdoc |
The doctor was amazing. Completely discussing all my options. Answering all my questions and concerns. Helping me to make an informed decision.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from NS | Source: Zocdoc |
When I first arrived at the office I was greeted by friendly front desk staff to a clean and well kept office. After filling out new patient paperwork I was introduced to Dr. Azharian. She was friendly and patient and allowed me to explain what I wanted and what I expected from my procedure. She took the time to thoroughly explain what the procedure entailed, such as what to expect during and after the procedure. She sat down with me and went over every aspect of what I could need to know and it never felt rushed. After speaking with the doctor and choosing what options I wanted, I spoke with the front desk personnel about pricing and made my decision to proceed. Overall, my visit exceeded my expectations and I feel like I have found a doctor that I can trust to take care of me. She was friendly and courteous, and her and her staff were excellent in making me feel welcome and heard.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from TW | Source: Zocdoc |
I have been contemplating having the procedure done for over 2 years after meeting with Dr. Azharian. I felt more excited than ever about doing this procedure. Not only was she thorough in explaining the procedure to me, but she was very honest in what I should expect with my final results. I was grateful to have a physician that focused more on safety and making me feel comfortable, over anything else. I have already referred many friends and family members to her. She has given me the confidence I was unable to find within myself.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from mmatista | Source: Realself |
Truly EXCEPTIONAL plastic surgeon. As a 35 yr old mother of 3 kids, I was in desperate need of a mommy makeover. Dr. Azharian is the most caring, detailed surgeon I have ever encountered. The post-operative care was beyond my expectations. She was available 24/7 for all my questions and concerns. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and I could finally wear a bikini after 11 years!! I...

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from striving4fitness | Source: Realself |
Dr. Anahita Azharian has done extensive lipo on me and I trust her implicitly. She has incredible attention to detail and professionalism. I was comfortable throughout every step of the process with Dr. A. She is 100% dedicated to delivering top notch care and achieving the best results possible. I highly recommend her for any procedure you are thinking about. You have nothing to lose by going in for a consultation, you will see for yourself. You will receive individualized and personalized care. Melissa at the Magnolia office is amazing. These people are truly dedicated to their craft.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Shelby Russian |
Dr. A is amazing! I had been wanting to get a breast augmentation for a while and she made me feel so comfortable and answered any/all the questions I had. Her price was great and Melissa worked around my busy schedule. I love the results, I definitely recommend Magnolia!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Evelyn Rozon |
Beyond impressed with my experience @Dr.Azharian office. Her professionalism, care, trustworthy advice, treatment, how down to earth and sincere she is have impacted me. Have visited several other Doctor's in this field and none have been so dedicated and invested so much time with me this is priceless! I live in NYC and would continuously fly down to FL for any future procedures. Thank You Dr.A!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nancy Lopez |
Dr. Anahita Azharian has done numerous procedures on me and I trust her implicitly. She has incredible attention to detail and professionalism. I was comfortable throughout every step of the process with Dr. A. She is 100% dedicated to delivering top notch care and achieving the best results possible. I highly recommend her for any procedure you are thinking about. You have nothing to lose by going in for a consultation, you will see for yourself. You will receive individualized and personalized care. Melissa at the Magnolia office is amazing, thorough and a sweetheart. These people are truly dedicated to their craft.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Joanie Caru |
Dr Azharian is absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough about her bed side manner, and she really listened and does not make you feel like she is selling services! After having 2 children I felt like I needed a tummy tuck. I consulted many plastic surgeons but none made me as comfortable as Dr. Azharian. After making an appointment and consulting with her I felt really confident that she knew what I wanted. She has truly surpassed what I was expecting. It feels good to be comfortable in my skin again. This tummy tuck was the best decision I have ever made!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Denise Rodriguez |
Magnolia Plastic surgery is Amazing, Melissa is beyond professional and wonderful. So happy with my results!!!!!! I completely trusted them and couldnt be happier :)

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Marcia munoz |
I can't say enough about Dr. Azharian and her staff at Magnolia Plastic Surgery Center. I've been a client for more than a year. Dr. Azharian 's knowledge of the latest and greatest beauty treatments as well as her suggestions regarding the best value based on my needs are always first and foremost. There is never any pressure. This is the only place to go for the best care and the best advice on how achieve a beautiful natural look, highly recommended
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jennifer Salsbury |
I had my second breast augmentation done at this location. Very positive experience with the front desk staff and the surgeon. I will be going back to this location for further services and highly recommend them!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Roberto Saez |
Amazing Experience! Amazing Dr. Azharian and Staff. Amazing results. Dr. Azharian and her staff are very professional and truly the best at what they do. I got a surgery about 2 months ago and I am SO happy with the results. Dr. Azharian made me feel so calm and at ease during my recovery. Whenever I had questions, they were always willing to talk to me no matter the hour. From pre-opp to post-opp Dr. Azharian always made me feel like I was a priority. I couldn't have picked a better doctor. Thank you Dr. Azharian for bringing back the confidence I have been waiting for years to regain!!! I would highly recommend her to anyone that's looking to have a cosmetic surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Troy Summerall |
I have been getting botox for over 10 years, I am very meticulous with my skin and I was a little nervous about trying somebody new. I recently visited Doctor Anahita surgery center in wesley chapel, and decided to go for it. I am impressed with the results. I used to get 65 units and still not achieving the brow lift i wanted, Doctor Anahita made it all happen with a lot less units. I saved money and I absolutely love the way she did it. Everyone asks me if I made any changes in my skin regimen since it looks so good. I highly recommend her and I will not go anywhere else.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sara Peressutti |
I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Azharian. She was very informative in the consultation and told me about all of my options. She spend a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions and helped me to pick the best option for me. I went from an A cup to a C cup. My results look amazing and very natural- exactly what I wanted. Dr. Azharian and her staff were available during my pre-op and post-op period. I am extremely happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Azharian to anyone who is looking to have breast augmentation or any other procedures.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lauren Johnson |
Dr. Azharian is truly a talented surgeon. She is interpersonal and thoroughly educational all while delivering amazing results of her "craft". The office is clean and professional and I would recommend Dr. A to anyone that wants a surgeon whom is honest and stands behind deliverable procedures.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AandC Bryan |
Very professional and really nice. Great bedside manner and Dr. Azharian delivers what is asked of her. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nancy in Tampa, FL | Source: Health Grades | March 19, 2017
Dr. Anahita Azharian has done extensive lipo on me and I trust her implicitly. She has incredible attention to detail and professionalism. I was comfortable throughout every step of the process. She is 100% dedicated to delivering top notch care and achieving the best results possible. I highly recommend her for any procedure you are thinking about. You have nothing to lose by going in for a consultation, you will see for yourself. You will receive individualized and personalized care.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from JC | Source: RateMDs | February 16, 2017
Dr Azharian is absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough about her bed side manner, and she really listened and does not make you feel like she is selling services! After having 2 children I felt like I needed a tummy tuck. I consulted many plastic surgeons but none made me as comfortable as Dr. Azharian. After making an appointment and consulting with her I felt really confident that she knew what I wanted. She has truly surpassed what I was expecting. It feels good to be comfortable in my skin again. This tummy tuck was the best decision I have ever made!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from JC in FL | Source: Health Grades | February 16, 2017
Dr Azharian is absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough about her bed side manner, and she really listened and does not make you feel like she is selling services! After having 2 children I felt like I needed a tummy tuck. I consulted many plastic surgeons but none made me as comfortable as Dr. Azharian. After making an appointment and consulting with her I felt really confident that she knew what I wanted. She has truly surpassed what I was expecting. It feels good to be comfortable in my skin
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ved Ivanov | February 15, 2017
Best breast augmentation doc in the area

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: RateMDs | December 27, 2017
I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Azharian. She was very informative in the consultation and told me about all of my options. She spend a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions and helped me to pick the best option for me. I went from an A cup to a C cup. My results look amazing and very natural- exactly what I wanted. Dr. Azharian and her staff were available during my pre-op and post-op period. I am extremely happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Azharian to anyone who is looking to have breast augmentation or any other procedures.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from SP in Tampa, FL | Source: Health Grades | December 27, 2017
I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Azharian. She was very informative in the consultation and told me about all of my options. She spend a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions and helped me to pick the best option for me. I went from an A cup to a C cup. My results look amazing and very natural- exactly what I wanted. Dr. Azharian and her staff were available during my pre-op and post-op period. I am extremely happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Azharian to anyone
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Vitals | December 26, 2016
I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Azharian. She was very informative in the consultation and told me about all of my options. She spend a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions and helped me to pick the best option for me. I went from an A cup to a C cup. My results look amazing and very natural- exactly what I wanted. Dr. Azharian and her staff were available during my pre-op and post-op period. I am extremely happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Azharian to anyone who is looking to have breast augmentation or any other procedures.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from April Pacheco |
Dr Azharian is an incredibly talented plastic surgeon. She takes plenty of time with her patients and makes sure they understand everything before she does a procedure. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I am extremely pleased with my results and would recommend her to anyone looking to have plastic surgery.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Vitals | February 7, 2016
I'm 22 years old and had been thinking about having breast augmentation for a while. I had been to several consultation. I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Azharian. She spend a lot of time answering all of my questions and discussed all of my options from type of implant to incisions and what to expect. I'm 2 months out and my results are exactly as I had imagined. I went from a full A cup to a full C cup. My results look natural. I'm happy I chose Dr. Azharian and I feel as a woman she completely understood what I was looking for. I highly recommend her to anyone considering breast augmentation.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Source: Health Grades | February 4, 2016
Excellent physician that is compassionate and knowledgeable

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Vitals | June 16, 2015
Dr Azharian is a one of a kind physician! She is an extremely skilled surgeon but also very caring towards her patients. She took plenty of time to answer any of my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. I am extremely satisfied with the results of my breast augmentation and recommend her to any of my family or friends seeking a plastic surgeon.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Vitals | June 16, 2015
I saw Dr. Azharian for a breast lift and augmentation. From the moment I walked through the door for my consultation I felt at ease and very welcome. Her front desk, Wanda, is warm and welcoming. The wait time was short and the office is clean and inviting. Dr. Azharian was very comforting and knowledgeable. I was able to speak with her about the concerns I had and she gave me her opinion on what should be done to get me the best results. She spent time with me, answering my questions and properly going over the details of what the procedure and post care would be. On the day of surgery she was reassuring, as I was very nervous. Postoperatively she has been available to me for office visits and any questions I have had. I am beyond ecstatic with my results and would recommend Dr. Azharian to anyone!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Doedra | Source: Realself |
I adore Dr Azharian. She is so caring towards her patients and she always takes plenty of time to answer any questions. She is also very honest which is refreshing. She makes me feel very comfortable and I know she is an extremely talented surgeon. I am looking forward to surgery with her!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from striving4fitness | Source: Realself |
I loved working with Dr. Azharian and the staff at Sono Bello. The doctor was very honest, thorough, and spent a great deal of time with me. She's very kind and has a great sense of humor also. During the procedure, she took great care in ensuring my comfort and making sure my pain level was low and under control. As far as the procedure is concerned, she exhibited a high level of professionalism. She spent time on troublesome areas to give me the best possible outcome. I didn't feel rushed at all or that she cut corners.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Vitals | April 27, 2016
She made me feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable, caring, and does flawless work! Very pleased!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Stefania Crum, Tampa, FL | Source: RateMDs | December 29, 2014
Just had liposuction on my tummy by Dr. Azharian. It was the best thing I have ever done. I've been wanting to do it for very long time but I let fear stop me from doing it. The procedure was much easier than I expected, Dr Azharian did a great job making feel comfortable and relaxed. She's very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Two days after surgery I was already feeling good and ready to go out. I'm so happy I decided to do this, it completely changed the way i feel about my body. I would totally recommend Dr Azharian to anybody who s ready for a better body!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mike | Source: RateMDs | December 17, 2014
I met Dr. Azharian last year for a liposuction procedure. I knew within just a few minutes that she was the doctor for me, just based on her qualifications, professionalism, and ability to understand my needs and wants. My first procedure was on my chin & jowls, upper abdomen, lower abdomen, and waist. I could not have asked for a better result! The morning of surgery, I was a size 42" waist, and quickly went down to a size 36-38" waist. I was so impressed with my results, I opted for a second procedure on my back bra roll, front bra roll, chest, outer thighs, and banana roll. Again, I cannot express enough how happy I am with all my results. Just today, only 11 months since my first procedure, I am able to comfortably fit into a size 34-36" waist pants and went from an XL shirt size to a Medium. Dr. Azharian, is so meticulous with her work, and it absolutely reflects in her results. She has absolutely given me back my confidence and self esteem, and I could not be any happier when I look in the mirror. I have recommended her to all of my friends and co-workers who are thinking about getting liposuction. If you are set on getting liposuction, and looking around for an amazing Plastic Surgeon, I would absolutely recommend Dr. Azharian to you.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: RateMDs | December 16, 2014
Met with Dr. Azharian to perform a procedure. Staff was very friendly and I was seen within 5 minutes of being there. Dr. Azharian sat with me and spent time listening to what I wanted and to all of my concerns. She was very thorough in her explanation of the procedure and took her time with me to make me feel comfortable. I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend her!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Vitals | December 16, 2014
I met Dr. Azharian last year for a liposuction procedure. I knew within just a few minutes that she was the doctor for me, just based on her qualifications, professionalism, and ability to understand my needs and wants. My first procedure was on my chin & jowls, upper abdomen, lower abdomen, and waist. I could not have asked for a better result! The morning of surgery, I was a size 42" waist, and quickly went down to a size 36-38" waist. I was so impressed with my results, I opted for a second procedure on my back bra roll, front bra roll, chest, outer thighs, and banana roll. Again, I cannot express enough how happy I am with all my results. Just today, only 11 months since my first procedure, I am able to comfortably fit into a size 34-36" waist pants and went from an XL shirt size to a Medium. Dr. Azharian, is so meticulous with her work, and it absolutely reflects in her results. She has absolutely given me back my confidence and self esteem, and I could not be any happier when I look in the mirror. I have recommended her to all of my friends and co-workers who are thinking about getting liposuction. If you are set on getting liposuction, and looking around for an amazing Plastic Surgeon, I would absolutely recommend Dr. Azharian to you.
Read more »